About the Southeastern Color Guard Circuit

The Southeastern Color Guard Circuit (SCGC) fosters positive experiences for all who participate by promoting education, creativity, and freedom of expression through the unification of pageantry and the performing arts.
Southeastern Color Guard Circuit
PMB 336 | 1945 Scottsville Road | B-2
Bowling Green, KY 42104

SCGC Executive Board

Tony Cox
Dale Wigginton
1st Vice President
Kevin Smart
2nd Vice President
Alan Rice
3rd Vice President
Brooke Howe

SCGC Board of Directors

Kim England
Jason Palmer
Rebecca Hope
Dean Payne
Amanda Jones
Tim Vaughn
Donna McKinney
Jeremy Watwood

SCGC Staff

Gilles Ouellette
Contest & Championships Coordinator
Mike Leitzke
Percussion Coordinator
Amanda Jones
Sponsorship Coordinator
Kathryn Cox
Financial Officer
Doug England
Tech/Sound Coordinator
Lance D. England

SCGC Hall of Fame

Ahmed Alshabibi
Rodney Bailey
David Coheley
Kenneth Coultas
Tony Cox
Doug England
Kim England
Keith Guier
Alan Hunt
Alan Rice
Tim Vaughn
Bo Brown
Don Click
Stephanie Hunt
David Baker